A Grim North

Musings from a northerner living in the deep south…

Ghosts on the floor

Posted by Alan on October 28, 2010



Ghosts on the floor, originally uploaded by Alan Perryman.

Just got back in from a leaving do and a ‘sten’ do. You could argue that as I am capable of uploading photos to the internet, I can’t have had that much of a good time but I assure you I did!

This shot, taken on a regular ‘compact’ camera just had to be seen on a larger screen. At the moment I’d probably struggle to capture this kind of thing on my SLR, so I am rather pleased with the compact’s efforts!

Anyway, time for a glass of water then bed!

Leave a Reply

 
