A Grim North

Musings from a northerner living in the deep south…

Megadock

Posted by Alan on August 9, 2011

Megadock, originally uploaded by Alan Perryman.

The new huge dock by Southwark tube has partly opened – the first tranche of docks are round the back of the station.

On Thursday my key will be 1 year old and auto-expire. Been a good year – I still haven’t got Victoria to Liverpool St down to sub-20 minutes, but I’m starting to think that’s down to my obedience at red lights! Think I’ll probably renew, £45 for a year is much better value than I would ever get at a gym…

2 Responses to “Megadock”

  1. ian... said

    £45 a year sounds like brilliant value!

Leave a Reply

 
